Merry Christmas!

 

Merry Christmas from my family to yours!

 

I'm so thankful for each of you who are a part of the Chosen and Crowned tribe. Thank you to those of you who took the time in this past year to let me know specifically what touched your heart. It is beautiful to see how Jesus has pursued you and drawn you closer to himself. It is because he came that we can truly live loved and free. For this reason we have so much to celebrate this Christmas, don't we?! We can never be outside the perfect love of Christ.

 

I pray your time with friends and family over the next couple weeks will be filled with sweet moments.

 

See you in the new year!

Write a comment

Comments: 0

Contact

Email: anna@chosenandcrowned.com

www.facebook.com/ChosenandCrownedMinistries

 

Web Design

Sarah Heller - sek127@yahoo.com

Images & Photography

Colleen Alexander - photographybycolleena@gmail.com

April Hauger - haugerhouse@me.com

Kami Hauser - ryanandkami@hotmail.com