A Note From Anna

Summer break is about to begin in the Frye household which means it's time for me to take a break from writing new blog posts every week so I can enjoy more time with my kids, the sun, and a good novel. This also means I'll be bringing you THE BEST OF THE BLOG every Wednesday. I will pick the most read blog posts from the past year and repost them. I pray they will bless you again as you reread them. And for my new Chosen and Crowned tribe members, they will be new and full of blessing for you!

 

So it all begins tomorrow with A MOM'S SUMMERTIME SURVIVAL GUIDE! Let's make this the best summer yet!

Write a comment

Comments: 0

Contact

Email: anna@chosenandcrowned.com

www.facebook.com/ChosenandCrownedMinistries

 

Web Design

Sarah Heller - sek127@yahoo.com

Images & Photography

Colleen Alexander - photographybycolleena@gmail.com

April Hauger - haugerhouse@me.com

Kami Hauser - ryanandkami@hotmail.com