OUTREACH UPDATE: The Books Have Arrived!

THE BOOKS ARRIVED!! Here is a picture of the children and staff with just some of the books. If you dance, get up and do the happy dance with me! My heart is so filled with joy. Take some time and soak in the faces of these precious children. I could stare at them all day. Praise God for paving the way for these books to arrive safely in their hands. Pastor Olless sends a great big thank you to all of you who made this outreach possible. These books will go a long way in helping the children learn English. Kids who learn English have a much greater chance as adults to find a job that pays enough to keep them out of poverty, so books like these are of huge importance. Thank you from the bottom of my heart to all of you who donated books, shipping costs and prayers! I can't wait to do another outreach! It gives me an adrenaline rush! :) Have a wonderful day!

Contact

Email: anna@chosenandcrowned.com

www.facebook.com/ChosenandCrownedMinistries

 

Web Design

Sarah Heller - sek127@yahoo.com

Images & Photography

Colleen Alexander - photographybycolleena@gmail.com

April Hauger - haugerhouse@me.com

Kami Hauser - ryanandkami@hotmail.com