Clinging to Truth

Hello beautiful friend!  I'm longing to connect with you, so this week I'd like to know: what TRUTH from God's Word are you clinging to?  If you've been reading my blog for a while, you know I often write about making the truth of God speak louder in our ears than the lies of our enemy.  Would you be willing to share a scripture verse that is speaking to your heart right now? If so, here's the simple format I'd like you to follow.  I'll post mine as an example.

 

Truth: "I called you.  You are my servant.  I have chosen you and have not rejected you.  So do not fear, for I am with you; do not be dismayed, for I am your God.  I will strengthen you and help you; I will uphold you with my righteous right hand." Isaiah 41:9,10

 

Why I need this: (this is optional if too personal) God gave me the exciting opportunity to co-host a new tv show and I felt fear begin to creep in and try to paralyze me.  This verse reminds me that God has called me to this ministry and he is with me every step of the way.  He strengthens me and upholds me.  Fear has no power over me!

 

I can't wait to hear how God is speaking his life-giving words into you this week!  With every precious word, he is making your heart free to enjoy the life he died to give you.  Love you!

Write a comment

Comments: 0

Contact

Email: anna@chosenandcrowned.com

www.facebook.com/ChosenandCrownedMinistries

 

Web Design

Sarah Heller - sek127@yahoo.com

Images & Photography

Colleen Alexander - photographybycolleena@gmail.com

April Hauger - haugerhouse@me.com

Kami Hauser - ryanandkami@hotmail.com